Ice Hockey

Final Fours


First Lansing Area team to make the Final Four since 2000 & only the 4th since the tournament began in the mid-70s. Mid-Michigan Marauders (Co-op between Grand Ledge, Holt, Portland, & Eaton Rapids).

Members from Grand Ledge: Brenan Reimer, Jackson Horn, Owen Whitmoyer, Finn Weinstein, Carter Myers, Joey Campbell, AJ Coates.

Regional Championships (5)

1997, 1998, 2003, 2021*, 2023**

*Co-op with multiple area teams: Mid-Michigan Marauders

**Co-op with multiple area teams: Capital City Capitals